其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

车祸

车祸可能是一个非常烦人的经历。 在可怕的事故发生后,负责的司机可能会遇到数千美元的损失。 事故后的损失包括医疗费用,工作中错过的工资损失,汽车付款以及其他类型的痛苦和痛苦。 经验丰富的人身伤害律师,拥有超过20多年的经验,Roxell Richards律师事务所拥有丰富的知识和智慧,帮助您在事故发生后获得货币赔偿和正义。



休斯顿汽车事故律师

一名终身的汽车事故律师Roxell Richards可以照顾您的法律问题,同时您和您的家人继续从您的车祸或汽车残骸中恢复。 无论您是因醉酒,鲁莽或疏忽的车手受伤,您都不必承担车祸的全部费用。 不要拿后座 如果你或你所知道的人在车祸中受到伤害,请联系我们进行免费咨询,然后我们可以采取行动。 Roxell Richards and Associates人身伤害律师在德克萨斯州和大型休斯敦地区涉及车祸,18车轮和商业卡车事故,摩托车和公共汽车事故。联系Roxell Richards今天与我们经验丰富的德州汽车事故律师讨论您的情况。 我们有成功的历史,为有利的结果而努力。 呼叫713-974-0388或1-844 7权利。

德州汽车事故法律处

可怕的车祸不幸在这个状态每天发生。 在德克萨斯州,您可以在事故发生后两年提交民事诉讼,以起诉损害赔偿。 所谓的“比较错误”法律对每一方都要按比例负责赔偿金额。 您应该联系车祸律师,以确保您在汽车残骸之后得到正确的赔偿金额。

车祸后

事故发生后,您应该首先检查自己或其他乘客在车内是否受伤。 车祸通常导致颈部,背部和钝伤, 接下来,您应该在多车祸中与其他驾驶员或司机交换信息。 您应该具有驾驶执照号码,保险信息,姓名,地址,电话号码以及他们的汽车制造模型和许可证号码。 之后,你应该总是把当地的警察部队送到现场,这样他们就可以提交一个警方的失事报告。 重要的是你的车祸合法记录在案。 如有可能,请尝试获取报告副本或要求提交事故报告号码。 拍摄照片也是个好主意,因此您可以自行提供对自己和乘客造成的任何车辆损坏,车牌和物理损坏的证明。 最后,联系一名车祸律师。 车祸或人身伤害律师可以确保您没有被利用,并且事故发生后您被正确地代表。

我们的客户关于我们及其结果

我们非常感谢我们从不仅目前的客户,而且来自律师,医疗机构等方面获得的所有精彩转介。 有关我们公司经验的一些见证,请参见下文。



免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Car Accidents

A car accident can be a very upsetting experience. After a horrible accident, the responsible driver could be on the hook for thousands of dollars in damages. Damages after an accident include medical bills, lost wages from missed time at work, car payments, and other types of pain and suffering. An experienced personal injury lawyer with over 20 years of experience, the Roxell Richards Law Firm has the knowledge and acumen to help you get monetary compensation and justice after your accident.



Houston Car Accident Lawyer

A tenured Car Accident lawyer, Roxell Richards can take care of your legal issues while you and your family continue to recover from your car accident or car wreck. Whether you have been hurt by a drunk, reckless, or negligent driver, you should not have to cover the full costs of a car accident. Do not take the backseat. If you or someone you know has been harmed in a car accident, contact us for a free consultation and then we can spring to action. Roxell Richards and Associates personal injury lawyers covers car accidents, 18 wheeler and commercial truck accidents, motorcycle, and bus accidents in the Texas and Greater Houston area. Contact Roxell Richards today to discuss your case with our experienced Texas car accident attorneys. We have an established history of working hard for favorable results. Call (713) 974-0388 or 1-844 7-RIGHTS.

Texas Car Accident Law Office

Horrible car accidents unfortunately a daily occurrence in this state. In Texas, you can file a civil suit up to two years after your accident to sue for damages. So called ‘comparative fault’ laws hold each proportionally responsible for amount of compensation each party is due. You should contact a car accident lawyer to ensure that you are compensated the correct amount after a car wreck.

After A Car Accident

After any accident, the first thing you should do is check for injuries on yourself or other passengers in the car. Car accidents commonly lead to neck, back, and blunt trauma injuries. Next, you should exchange information with the other driver, or drivers in a multi-car accident. You should have the drivers license number, insurance information, names, addresses, phone numbers, as well as their motor vehicle’s make model, and license number. Afterwards, you should always call local police forces to the scene so that they can file a police crash report. It is important that your car accident is legally documented. If possible, try to obtain a copy of the report or ask for the crash report number. It is also a good idea to take photos so you have your own proof on hand of any vehicle damages, license plates, and physical damages done to yourself and passengers. Lastly, contact a car accident lawyer. A car accident or personal injury attorney can make sure you are not taken advantage of and that you are properly represented after an accident.

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com