其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

公交车事故

校车事故案例可能非常复杂。 你或你的小孩可能遭受了改变生命的伤害。 可能涉及多个受害者。 您的校车事故律师必须进行彻底的调查,以确定谁负责。 校车事故有很多因素要考虑。 校车不必有安全带,所以绝大多数都不用。 设计不当的巴士站经常发挥作用。 如果校车由公立学校拥有和经营,您将被起诉一个政府实体。 这涉及到一套不同的规则,并且发送您的意图通知的非常短的时间限制。 这不是您应该尝试自己处理的情况类型。 拥有高度信誉的事故律师在您身边可以保护您的合法权益,并提高您收取最高赔偿的能力。



休斯顿巴士事故律师

由于公共汽车司机或公共汽车公司的疏忽造成的公共汽车事故造成的人身伤亡或亲人丧生,您应得到赔偿。 联系Roxell Richards 今天讨论与经验丰富的得克萨斯州车事故律师你的情况。 我们有良好的结果努力的成立历史。 呼叫 713-974-0388 或1-844 7权利。

德州车事故法律信息中心

每年,三百左右 致命 公交车事故发生的。 在非致命事故,大型客车和商用卡车事故力往往造成严重损害。 如果你或你爱的人一直一宗交通意外的受害者, 罗克斯理查兹 可以把你的创伤的法律部分的护理。 你不应该支付的医疗费用,财产损失,并在公共汽车事故的善后等指数的成本。 公交车事故的情况下可能会非常棘手打官司。 公交车司机,公交车管理公司,总线设备制造商,政府机构或其他过失司机可能是罪魁祸首所以要聘请一位经验丰富的人身伤害律师是很重要的。

 

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Bus Accidents

School bus accident cases can be very complicated. You or your child may have suffered life-altering injuries. There may be multiple victims involved. Your school bus accident attorney must conduct a thorough investigation to determine who can be held responsible. There are many factors to consider in school bus accidents. School buses do not have to have seat belts, so most do not. Poorly designed bus stops often play a role. If the school bus was owned and operated by a public school, you will be suing a government entity. That involves a different set of rules, and a very short time limit for sending your notice of intent to sue. This is not the type of case that you should try to handle on your own. Having a highly credentialed accident attorney on your side can protect your legal rights and increase your ability to collect maximum compensation.



Houston Bus Accidents Lawyer

If you have been injured or a loved one has been killed in a bus accident caused by caused by a bus driver or the owner of the bus company’s negligence, you deserve compensation. Contact Roxell Richards today to discuss your case with our experienced Texas bus accident attorneys. We have an established history of working hard for favorable results. Call (713) 974-0388 or 1-844 7-RIGHTS.

Texas Bus Accident Law Information Center

Every year, around three hundred fatal bus crashes occur. In non-fatal crashes, the force of large buses and commercial truck accidents often cause severe damage. If you or a loved one has been a victim of a bus accident, Roxell Richards can take care of the legal part of your trauma. You should not have to pay for medical bills, property damage, and other exponential costs in the aftermath of a bus accident. Bus accident cases can be tricky to litigate. The bus driver, bus management company, bus equipment manufacturer, a government entity or other negligent drivers may be to blame so it is important to hire an experienced personal injury attorney.

 

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com