其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

越野休闲车事故

德克萨斯州是全地形车辆(ATV)的麦加。 国家拥有数百英里的步道。 对于游客来说,越野亚视,吉普车和沙丘越野车游览越来越受欢迎,探索独特的沙漠景观。 不幸的是,ATV,沙丘车和其他越野车可能是危险的。 根据消费品安全委员会,每年发生数百次与ATV相关的死亡事件和超过100,000 ATV相关的伤害事故。 酒精,疏忽操作,安全功能不足和缺陷设备往往是导致因素。 在休斯顿的Roxell Richards and Associates,我们的ATV越野事故律师代表伤害受害者及其家属。 我们提供优质的法律代理和优质的客户服务。 我们不是一个强调数量超过质量的人身伤害磨坊。 相反,当你转向我们寻求帮助时,我们会以你的名字认识你。



休斯顿ATV事故律师

在Roxell Richards&Associates,我们给予每一个案件最高的关注和关怀。 我们知道你面对的是一个艰难的局面,我们致力于应对挑战。 我们的代理经验代表那些面临一系列娱乐性事故伤害的经验,可以准确解释您的选择,并帮助您决定最佳的方法。联系Roxell Richards今天与我们经验丰富的德州越野事故律师讨论你的情况。 我们有成功的历史,为有利的结果而努力。 呼叫713-974-0388或1-844 7权利。我们可以诚实地评估您的案例,并为您提供可实现的前景。 我们想帮助您解决这个困难的情况,第一步是分析事故的细节。

德州ATV事故法律信息中心

摩托车手经常遭受事故发生后重伤。 乘客可以进行颈部和背部受伤,骨折,严重的皮疹和烧伤和创伤性脑损伤。 摩托车骑士安全 是至关重要的。 不幸, 统计 显示,驾驶者和乘客车友风险死亡和重伤每次乘车时间。 分心驾驶,醉酒驾驶和鲁莽的司机让街道比以​​往任何时候都更加危险。 对骑自行车的人更糟糕的是,负偏压可以防止他们得到适当的赔偿了保险理赔。 然而,我们的 摩托车事故律师 可以让你或你认识的人的医疗费,误工费,精神创伤和公平的补偿。

 

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Off-Road Recreational Vehicle Accidents

Texas is a mecca for all-terrain vehicles (ATVs). The state boasts hundreds of miles of trails. For tourists, off-road ATV, jeep and dune buggy tours are increasingly popular ways of exploring unique desert landscapes. Unfortunately, ATVs, dune buggies and other off-roading vehicles can be dangerous. According to the Consumer Product Safety Commission, hundreds of ATV-related deaths and more than 100,000 ATV-related injuries occur every year. Alcohol, negligent operation, inadequate safety features and defective equipment are often contributing factors. At Roxell Richards and Associates in Houston, our ATV off-road accident lawyers represent injury victims and their families. We provide high-quality legal representation and superior client service. We are not a personal injury mill that emphasizes quantity over quality. Instead, when you turn to us for help, we will know you by name.



Houston ATV Accident Lawyer

At Roxell Richards & Associates, we give every case the highest level of attention and care. We know that you’re facing a tough situation, and we’re dedicated to taking on challenging situations. With experience at representing those facing a range of recreational accident injuries, our attorneys can explain exactly what your options are and help you decide on the best way to proceed. Contact Roxell Richards today to discuss your case with our experienced Texas off-road accident attorneys. We have an established history of working hard for favorable results. Call (713) 974-0388 or 1-844 7-RIGHTS. We can honestly assess your case and give you an outlook on what you can achieve. We want to help you through this difficult situation, and the first step is to analyze the details of your accident.

Texas ATV Accident Law Information Center

Motorcyclists often suffer from serious injuries after accidents. Riders can be subjected to neck and back injuries, broken bones, severe rashes and burns, and traumatic brain injuries. Motorcyclist safety is paramount. Unfortunately, statistics show that motorist riders and bikers risk death and serious injury each time they ride. Distracted drivers, drunk drivers, and reckless drivers make the streets more dangerous than ever. Even worse, negative bias against bikers can prevent them from getting proper compensation out of insurance claims. However, our motorcycle accident attorneys can get you or someone you know fair compensation for medical bills, lost wages, and trauma.

 

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com