其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

停车场和停车库事故

虽然常见的停车场事故通常是低速碰撞。 车辆伤害通常很小,任何伤害可能不是很严重。 这并不意味着你应该轻易地采取这种车祸。 无论是在停车场还是其他任何地方,您都需要保护自己,并按照最佳利益行事,一旦遇到保险索赔或伤害诉讼最终被提交给事后再来



休斯敦停车场事故律师

如果你在德克萨斯州的一个停车场遭受严重的伤害或者你的亲人遇到任何事故,你应该马上寻求法律代理。 Roxell Richards and Associates帮助客户在整个更大的休斯顿城区以及整个德克萨斯州的社区遇到人身伤害和不正当死亡案件。 对于休斯顿的停车场事故,请致电律师Roxell Richards。 她不知疲倦地工作,让每一个最需要和值得的美元代表她。 她还有数十年的法律经验保护普通百姓的合法权益。联系Roxell Richards今天与我们经验丰富的德州停车场事故律师讨论您的情况。 我们有成功的历史,为有利的结果而努力。 呼叫713-974-0388或1-844 7权利。

德州停车场和停车场事故法律信息中心

令人惊讶的是 1在5车祸中 发生在停车场。 专业的车臣律师可以证明在停车场事故中谁是错的。 根据情况,停车场拥有人或司机可能负责。 然而,停车场事故通常涉及大量的手指指向,所以重要的是让你的事实直截了当 强烈的代表性。 您应该致电您的保险公司,打电话给警方提交意外报告,并联系车臣律师。

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Parking Lot and Parking Garage Accidents

Although common, parking lot accidents are usually low-speed collisions. Vehicle damage is typically minimal, and any injuries are probably not very serious. That doesn’t mean you should take this kind of car accident lightly, though. Any time you’re involved in a traffic accident — whether it’s in a parking lot or anywhere else — you need to protect yourself in the moment, and act in your best interests in case an insurance claim or injury lawsuit ends up being filed over the accident later on.



Houston Parking Lot Accident Lawyer

If you sustained severe injuries or your loved one was killed in any kind of an accident at a parking lot in Texas, you should immediately seek legal representation. Roxell Richards and Associates helps clients in personal injury and wrongful death cases throughout the greater Houston metro area, and in communities throughout Texas. For a parking lot accident in Houston, call attorney Roxell Richards. She works tirelessly to get the people she represents every last dollar that need and deserve. She also has decades of legal experience protecting the legal rights of ordinary people. Contact Roxell Richards today to discuss your case with our experienced Texas parking lot accident attorneys. We have an established history of working hard for favorable results. Call (713) 974-0388 or 1-844 7-RIGHTS.

Texas Parking Lot and Parking Garage Accident Law Information Center

Surprisingly, about 1 in 5 car accidents occur in parking lots. A professional car accident attorney can prove who is at fault in a parking lot accident. Depending on the circumstances, the parking lot owner or driver may be responsible. However, parking lot accident usually involve lots of finger pointing so it is important to have your facts straight and strong representation. You should call your insurance company, call the police to file an accident report, and contact a car accident attorney.  

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com