其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

行人事故

行人经常在这种争端中处于不利地位,因为他们在事故现场经常受到严重伤害,无法向调查官员介绍他们的故事。 Roxell Richards and Associates的人身伤害律师经常协助那些不仅受到伤害的人被撞上行人,而且在碰撞初步调查中也没有任何声音。 当行人在碰撞后丧失能力时,车辆的司机经常会认为行人在他面前“跳”出去,或者当行人有“不要走”的时候进入人行横道。 当案件见证时,责任可能不是一个问题。 然而,许多目击者只是抓住碰撞的尾端,并注意到“不要走”的标志正在闪烁。 在没有彻底的调查的情况下,这样一个不完整的观察可能会导致错误的结论:当行人离开路边时,光线闪烁着“不要走”。 此外,还没有目击许多行人事故,或证人未能向调查警务人员确认自己。 由于受害者经常在现场丧失工作能力,军官通常只会听到车辆司机的故事,他将他的描述塑造成有利于自己的情况。 因此,汽车或卡车事故的行人受害者早日从行人事故律师那里寻求法律援助是很重要的,以便进行全面的调查。 Roxell Richards and Associates律师事务所的德克萨斯州律师可以帮助行人遇难人员收回医疗费,痛苦痛苦和工资损失等人身伤害事故。



休斯敦行人事故律师

作为知识渊博的休斯敦人身伤害律师,我们的责任和目标是帮助驾驶人注意力不集中或严重罔顾法律严重受伤的行人。 为此,我们提供一个 免费初次电话咨询。 请打电话给我们713-974-0388。 你也可以 通过我们的网站与我们的休斯敦人身伤害律师联系。 休斯顿人身伤害律师事务所Roxell Richards and Associates为整个德克萨斯州的个人提供法律服务。

德州行人事故法律信息中心

疏忽或分心的司机导致 数千 行人死亡一年。 一名司机可以以每小时十英里的速度,在遇难中严重瘫痪行人。 如果您或您认识的人是行人事故,请立即与您的保险公司进行通报。 此外,与行人事故律师进行免费咨询,为您的伤害寻求正义和赔偿始终符合您的利益。

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Pedestrian Accident

The pedestrian often is at a disadvantage in such disputes because they are often seriously injured at the scene of the accident and unable to give the investigating officer their side of the story. The personal injury lawyers at Roxell Richards and Associates regularly assist those who have not only been victimized by being struck as a pedestrian, but who had no voice in the initial investigation of the collision. When the pedestrian is incapacitated following the collision, the driver of the vehicle will often contend that the pedestrian “jumped” out in front of him or entered the crosswalk when the pedestrian had a “Don’t Walk” sign. When the case is witnessed, liability may not be an issue. However, many witnesses just catch the tail end of the collision and notice the “Don’t Walk” sign is flashing. In the absence of a thorough investigation, such an incomplete observation can lead to the erroneous conclusion that the light was flashing “Don’t Walk” at the time the pedestrian stepped off the curb. Also, many pedestrian accidents are not witnessed or the witness fails to identify themselves to an investigating police officer. As the victim is often incapacitated at the scene, the officer usually only hears the story of the driver of the vehicle, who shapes his description to favor his own situation. As a result, it is important for the pedestrian victim of an automobile or truck accident to seek legal aid from a pedestrian accident lawyer early on so as to allow for a complete investigation. A Texas attorney at the law firm of Roxell Richards and Associates can help pedestrian accident victims recover personal injury damages such as medical expenses, pain and suffering, and lost wages.



Houston Pedestrian Accident Lawyer

As knowledgeable Houston personal injury lawyers, it is our duty and our goal to help pedestrians who have been seriously injured as a result of a driver’s inattention, recklessness, or complete disregard for the law. To do that, we offer a FREE initial phone consultation. Just call us at (713) 974-0388. You may also contact our Houston personal injury lawyers through our website.  Houston personal injury law firm Roxell Richards and Associates provides legal services to individuals throughout the State of Texas.

Texas Pedestrian Accident Law Information Center

Negligent or distracted drivers  result in thousands of pedestrian deaths a year. A driver can seriously disable a pedestrian in a crash at speeds as low as ten miles per hour. If you or someone you know is a pedestrian accident, it is important to immediately communicate with your insurance company in the police. Additionally, it is always in your best interest to have a free consultation with a pedestrian accident attorney to seek justice and compensation for your injuries.

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com