其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

疏忽儿童监督

这是每一位家长最恶噩噩的。 你把你的小孩放在一个托儿所,并开始工作。 当天晚上,您收到日托中心的电话。 是紧急状况。 有一个意外。 你的孩子受伤了 这对于太多的家庭来说是一个现实。 托儿设施的伤害包括从最终愈合到严重受伤甚至死亡的轻微事故。 不幸的是,在许多情况下,潜在的问题与日间托运疏忽有关,照顾者未能适当地采取行动。 当这种情况发生时,民事司法制度的存在是为了提供问责和赔偿。



休斯顿疏忽儿童监督律师

如果您或亲人在日托设施受到伤害,请与受伤律师取得联系,以了解法律适用于您的情况。 这种疏忽的受害者及其家属都有权因为托儿过失而遭受的损害赔偿金。 请联系Roxell Richards and Associates的经验丰富的托儿所疏忽律师,看看是否适合托儿所疏忽诉讼。
联系Roxell Richards今天与我们经验丰富的德州汽车事故律师讨论您的情况。 我们有成功的历史,为有利的结果而努力。 呼叫713-974-0388或1-844 7权利。

德州疏忽儿童监督法律信息中心

大约百分之六十二的确认为虐待儿童的儿童遇到一种忽视的形式。 虐待儿童的法律因国家而异,但几乎所有人都将儿童忽视视为虐待儿童的一种形式。 除了监禁时间外,犯有虐儿罪行的人也可能对儿童造成的身体和精神伤害负责。 个人伤害和虐待儿童律师保护儿童和其他人免受日托中心,监护人和忽视儿童的学校的伤害。 如果你或你认识的人是忽视儿童的受害者,你可能会因为赔偿而被赔偿。

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Negligent Child Supervision

It is every parent’s worst nightmare. You drop your youngster off at a daycare facility and head off to work. Later in the day you receive a call from the day care center. It’s an emergency. There was an accident. Your child has been hurt. This is a reality for far too many families. Injuries at daycare facilities range from minor accidents that eventually heal to serious injuries and even death. Unfortunately, in many cases the underlying problem is connected to daycare negligence with caregivers failing to act appropriately. When that occurs, the civil justice system exists to help provide accountability and compensation.



Houston Negligent Child Supervision Lawyer

If you or a loved one has been hurt at a daycare facility, it is crucial to get in touch with a personal injury attorney to learn how the law applies in your case. Both the victims of this negligence and their families can be entitled to monetary compensation for damages suffered because of daycare negligence. Please get in contact with an experienced daycare negligence attorney at Roxell Richards and Associates today to see if a daycare negligence lawsuit is appropriate.
 Contact Roxell Richards today to discuss your case with our experienced Texas car accident attorneys. We have an established history of working hard for favorable results. Call (713) 974-0388 or 1-844 7-RIGHTS.

Texas Negligent Child Supervision Law Information Center

Roughly sixty-two percent of children confirmed to be victims of child abuse experience a form of neglect. Child abuse laws vary by state, but almost all recognize child neglect as a form of child abuse. In addition to jail time, people who commit child abuse crimes can be liable for any and all physical and mental damage inflicted on the child. Personal injury and child abuse lawyer protect children and others from day care centers, guardians, and schools that neglect children. If you or someone you know is a victim of child neglect, you may be due compensation for damages.

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com