其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你想绕过“填写表单过程”

你想要进入你的案件的“坚果”

你想放下你的安心,立即开始你的病案

您不想再等待返回的电话

你想现在采取行动

如果:

你想绕过“填写表单过程”

你想要进入你的案件的“坚果”

你想放下你的安心,立即开始你的病案

您不想再等待返回的电话

你想现在采取行动

空白
我们有一个专门的团队成员在您的案件的每一部分工作

我们已经建立了我们的业务,使我们的公司处理每个案例,如油井机。 我们还有一个团队成员被分配来处理您的案件的每一个阶段,我们的客户受到影响,“10步骤到卓越”协议。

与任何律师事务所团队成员24 / 7直接沟通

通过我们的在线客户案例门户,您可以在一天中的任何时间直接与您的案件工作的所有工作人员沟通。 我们的系统可以访问24 / 7。

我们带你穿过每一步

我们允许我们的客户从入口到关闭状态中看到所有事情,以便他们充分了解我们的工作产品以及他们的情况。

我们的业务受到客户的反馈而不是律师的影响

我们每天的肯定之一是,我们每个客户都会变得更好。 我们不仅在客户服务关系中,而且在结束时,鼓励“好与坏”的反馈意见,以便我们能够改善我们的业务以获得良好的客户满意度。 因此,我们的程序是一种使我们的客户将许多其他受害者转交给我们的程序之一。

注册后,我们还免费提供:

我们公司提供完整的欢迎套件,其中包括您的客户手册,以便您了解我们的工作方式以及我们和您的期望以及我们的一些免费伤害资源,如伤害指南,技巧表等信息帮助你,因为知识是力量。

我知道为您获得最高赔偿所需要的:

  • 我有一个训练有素的队伍,等待您的来信情况
  • 我是一位圆满的律师
  • 我最大限度地利用每一个机会获得赔偿,我不遗余力地离开你的伤势。
  • 我用自己的经验来分析法律各方面的责任,不仅仅是民事责任
  • 我可以访问医学专家,如果需要,将对您的病例进行独立的体格检查
  • 如有需要,我会在您的案件上引入其他律师,以确保为您提供最大的赔偿,无需额外费用

如果您不立即对您的情况采取行动,您有什么隐患?

等待太久可能会降低您的案件的强大价值。 现在最好的时候对你的情况采取行动。 当你等待的时候,你冒着许多事情可能发生在您的案件的证据。 证据可以丢失,污染或事件被破坏!

您也有义务减轻您的损失。 这意味着,例如,如果您在已被拖曳的存储中开车,那么您可能会收取存储费用。 您有一定的时间来做某事以减轻损失,如果不这样做,您可以对这些损害赔偿责任负责,保险公司可能不必支付。

通过现在注册,您不需要花费任何费用。 你在这里,因为你正在寻找答案,我们有解决方案来帮助你。 您也可以将您的重要信息上传到我们的门户网站。 它不需要预付费用来回答一些问题,并点击一个按钮,让您的案件开始。 至少您可以为您的法律事宜进行免费案例评估。 这是因为时间是至关重要的。

我们的过程得到了认真的评估和开发。 据说,我们不知道我们将提供这个计划多久,因为它是第一个这样的。 因此,我们每年只接受一定数量的病例。 我们的问题是为您提供一些预先符合条件的答案,我们可以接受您的个案。 我们知道什么是操作可以持有,我们为自己的客户提供相同的服务水平,无论伤害大小,因为您的权利重要,我们感到自豪。

空白
注册后怎么办?
  • 一旦你点击注册,你将会通过一系列直接的问题来确定我们是否可以接受你的情况。 这些问题是彻底的,因此请花时间回答。
  • 您还将上传您所拥有的所有证据,包括警察报告,图片,医疗信息,证人信息以及您可能拥有的所有其他信息。
  • 一旦您完成所有与您的案件相关的问题,您将收到一封确认电子邮件,欢迎来到Roxell Richards律师事务所,如果您符合条件并被我们立即接受。
  • 与我们即时签署您的合同。
  • 您将在24小时内收到我们进口部门的跟进电话和/或电子邮件和/或短信,并确认上述信息。
  • 如果您不符合资格,不用担心,您仍然会收到确认电子邮件。 我们也会和你说话,给你你的免费案例评估,并告诉你为什么。 您还将收到我们的免费奖金,并将被邀请参加我们每个月与我们与各种实践领域的其他律师合作的免费社区举措,不包括人身伤害。
现在持有什么...想要这个IM准备为你...

如果你允许我说实话,你可能会怀疑。 你们没有在广播电台听到我的电话,或者看到我的照片贴在所有的休斯敦广告牌上,(不用双关语),我非常尊重我的同僚律师,有理由。

对此的答案很简单,相信伟大的律师不必做广告,宁愿花公司的预算来保持我们目前的客户高兴,推动我们的业务运作,持续的法律教育,着力开发创新的战略。 另一方面,您可能不确定,因为您不知道这是否适合您。 那也没关系 但是,现在您无需注册!

空白
没有担保

当然,作为你的律师,我们不能就此承诺或作出任何保证
你的案件的结果是因为根据我们的国家道德规范,我是违法的,以及任何其他律师在那里不能。 (所以不要相信炒作!)

不过我可以承诺的是这样的...如果您在30天内与我们签约后决定不再需要我们的代表,我们将以无借口和平方式将您的情况释放出来。 你知道吗?为什么...因为,这不是关于钱,而是关于你,为你寻求正义。

关于本服务的常见问题...

如果您仍然对此程序有疑问,没问题。 请阅读以下问题。 我们已经尝试回答一些最常见的问题。

受伤后我该怎么办?
如果你在事故中受伤,首先要做的就是寻求医疗帮助。 尽快寻求医疗,并处理任何即时的医疗需求和紧急情况。 你好,你应该从合格的受伤律师那里寻求法律意见。 要迅速调查人身伤害案件。 延误可能导致证据丢失或允许保险公司或可忽略的一方利用您的利益。 咨询个人伤害律师的速度越快,您可以更快地赔偿您的损失。

如果我受伤,这是否意味着我需要律师?
没有法律规定您必须在您的案件上聘请律师。 不过,如果不这样做,你将被视为“亲”,并将与其他律师保持相同的标准。 这意味着你必须知道任何其他律师必须知道的相同的法规,规则和程序。 有一双额外的眼睛帮助您的案件,特别是具有法律知识需要了解如何通过法律语言和司法系统进行管理的人员,并不伤害。 因此,建议有律师保护您的利益,并为您的事故造成任何损害赔偿。 如果您受重伤,对方或保险公司没有为您的伤害提供适当的赔偿,雇用人身伤害律师是正确迅速获得您应得的款项的建议方式。 与Roxell Richards和Associates的免费协商可以确定您受伤后最佳的行动方案。

律师费用多少? 如何支付律师费用?
大多数人身伤害案件,在这里Roxell Richards律师事务所,我们处理了所谓的应急协议案件。 这通常意味着,在您的案件得到有效解决后,服务费通常不会得到报酬。 此外,您的病例支出,包括医疗费用和您律师支付的所有其他费用将从您的恢复金额中扣除。

如果我被保险公司或警察联系了怎么办?
在咨询律师之前,您不应该讨论受伤的细节,如何或为什么受伤。 您签署的任何文件,您所做的陈述或您在与律师会面之前同意的解决方案只会对您的损害赔偿获得全额赔偿的能力产生负面影响。 保险公司不是你的朋友,你说的话会被用来反对你。 如果您需要帮助,或者希望我们成为您的声音,请立即与我们联系。

受伤后我的权利是甚么?
如果别人的疏忽造成你受伤,你应该赔偿所有的伤害和损害赔偿。 你的权利问题。 根据事实,您可能有权获得比您想象的更多的赔偿。 这就是为什么您需要合格的受伤律师来协助您的案件。

我的情况值得吗
你现在可能知道,每个人身伤害案件都是独一无二的。 在您完全调查案件之前,对证据进行评估和收集和分析,不要信任任何可能告诉您潜在案件价值的人。 没有人可以告诉你你的案件的价值,如果他们做运行。 损害赔偿的全部赔偿包括医疗费用,精神痛苦,痛苦和痛苦,丧失享受生活的能力,以及错过工作时间。 但是,如果您需要了解案件价值中包含的内容,请立即使用我们的人身伤害计算器。 现在点击这里

我的案件会审判吗?
令人惊讶的是,绝大多数情况下没有达到审判。 Roxell Richards和Associates是熟练的谈判代表,并有多年的经验为我们的客户做出有利的定居点。 但是,如果对我们的客户进行和解是不公平的话,我们可以按反对党的方式进行审讯。 免费咨询可以让您更好地了解您的案件是否会受审。

我的案件需要多长时间才能解决?
很难知道任何情况下会持续多久的蝙蝠。 制定人身伤害案件的总时间表。 然而,大多数情况下将在几个月甚至几年的时间内解决。 每个案件都是不同的,因为事实控制了发生的情况以及法律战略如何发挥。

我必须提交我的伤害索赔多长时间?
一般来说,每个案件都有一定时间来完善其在法庭上的申诉。 一般来说,在德克萨斯州,事故索赔的时效规定是两年。 但是,请不要拖延,因为您延迟了案件的时间越长,因为案件调查和证据收集在您的案件中很重要,因此可以减少案件的价值。 这将对您的案件的总案例值产生影响。 现在行动,并致电受伤律师帮助您。

如果我有另一位律师怎么办? 我能得到另一位律师吗?
如果您有律师,而您对您的律师不满意,您可以终止您的关系。 但是,您应该与您的律师交谈,并传达您可能遇到的任何疑虑。 如果这些问题无法解决,您应该以书面形式通知他们终止您的关系。 但是,请注意,您的律师可能有权留置留置权,并可以在您的案件上提交留置权,这意味着您将从未来的律师为您获得的任何恢复中支付。 因此,建议您在终止您的关系之前,确定您的律师是否将保留您的个人留置权。 在Roxell Richards律师事务所,我们有一个“不留留保证”,这意味着如果您不满意您的服务,并在注册后的30天内终止与我们的关系,我们将不会提交留置权为您的合同费用。 今天打电话给我们帮助你开始你的案件。

还有问题... ..

如果你或你知道的一些人受伤,并且有一些问题,我没有涵盖,或者你只是一般的问题,没问题! 我希望你为自己或你亲爱的人做出最明智的决定。 只是给我们发电子邮件 intake@roxellrichards.com 我会在24小时内回复给你。

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

You want to bypass the “fill-in-the form process”

You want to get into the “nuts and bolts” of your case now

You want to lay your worry to rest and start having your case worked on immediately

You do not want to wait any longer for a returned phone call

You want to act now

This service is for you if:

You want to bypass the “fill-in-the form process”

You want to get into the “nuts and bolts” of your case now

You want to lay your worry to rest and start having your case worked on immediately

You do not want to wait any longer for a returned phone call

You want to act now

blank
We have a Dedicated Team member working on each part your case

We have set up our operations such that our firm handles each case like a well oil machine. We also have a team member assigned to handle each stage of your case following our client influenced, “10- steps to excellence” protocol.

Communicate directly with any law firm team member 24/7

With our online client case portal, you can communicate directly with all staff members working on your case anytime of the day. Our system is accessible 24/7.

We take you through each step of the way

We allow our clients to see everything in their case from intake to closeout so that they are fully informed of our work product and what’s going on in their case.

Our operations were influenced by clients’ feedback not lawyers

One of our daily affirmations is that we get better with each client. We encourage feedback, “good and bad” not only during the client-service relationship but at the close, so that we can improve our operations for excellent client satisfaction. Because of this, our procedures are one of a kind which has kept our clients referring us to many other injured victims.

After you sign up, we also include for free:

A full welcome kit from our firm which includes your client handbook so you will understand how we work and what’s to be expected from us and from you, as well as some of our free injury  resources such as our injury guide, tip sheets, and more information to help you because knowledge is power.

I know what it takes to get the max compensation for you:

  • I have a  fully trained team waiting on your incoming case information now
  • I am a well rounded attorney
  • I leave no stone unturned in maximizing every opportunity get compensation for your injuries.
  • I use my experience to analyze liability from all angles of the law not just civil
  • I have access to medical experts and will have a independent medical examination of your case if need be
  • If need be, I will bring in other lawyers on your case to ensure maximum compensation for you at no additional cost to you

WHAT YOU  RISK TO LOSE IF YOU DON’T ACT NOW ON YOUR CASE:

Waiting too long can risk diminishing the strong value to your case. The best time to act on your case is now. When you wait, you risk many things which can happen to the evidence in your case. Evidence can lost, tainted with or event destroyed!!

You also have a duty to mitigate your damages. This means for example if you have car in the storage that has been towed, it is likely that you are accruing storage fees.  You have a certain amount of time to do something in order to mitigate your damages, if you don’t then you can be held responsible for these damages and the insurance company may not have to pay.

By signing up now, it cost you nothing up front. You are here because you are searching for answers, and we have solutions to help you. You can also upload your important information into our portal as well. It costs you no upfront fees to answer some questions and click a button to get your case started. At the very least you get a free case evaluation for your legal matter. This is for you so ACT NOW because time is of the essence.

Our process has been carefully evaluated and developed. With that being said, we are not sure how long we will offer this program because it’s the first of its kind. Therefore, we accept only a certain number of cases each year. Our questions are designed for you answer with some pre-qualifying criteria for which we can accept your case. We know what are operations can hold and we take pride in offering each one of our clients the same level of service no matter the injury big or small because your rights matter. 

blank
What happens after you sign up and go…
  • Once, you click the sign up and go you will be lead through a series of direct questions designed to determined if we can accept your case. These questions are thorough, therefore please take the time to answer them.
  • You will also upload all of your evidence you have, this includes police reports, pictures, medical information, witnesses’ information and all other information you may have.
  • Once you complete all the questions pertaining to your case, you will receive a confirmation email stating, welcome to Roxell Richards Law Firm if you case qualifies and is accepted by us instantly.
  • Sign you contract with us instantaneously as well.
  • You will receive a following up phone call and/or email and/or text message from our intake department as well confirming the above within 24 hours.
  • If you don’t qualify, no worries, you will still receive a confirmation email. We will also speak with you and give you your free case assessment and tell you why. You will also still receive our free bonuses and will be invited to take part in our free community initiatives we have each month that we have in collaboration with other lawyers from a variety of practice areas, not including personal injury.
WHAT THE HOLD UP NOW… LETS’ DO THIS IM READY TO FIGHT FOR YOU…

If you will allow me to be honest, you may have doubts. You have not heard me on the radio stations or seen my picture plastered on all the Houston billboards, (no puns intended ), I have so much respect for my peer lawyers and there is a reason.

The answer to this is simple, I believe that great lawyers don’t have to advertise and I’d rather spending the company budget on keeping our current clients happy and advancing our operations, continuing legal education and focusing on developing innovative strategies to win. On the other hand, you may be unsure because you don’t know if this is right for you. Well that’s fine as well. However, it costs you nothing to sign up right now!

blank
NO LIEN GUARANTEE…

Of course, as your lawyer, we cannot promise or make any guarantees about the
outcome of your case because it is illegal under our state law of ethics for me to do so as well as any other lawyer out there CANNOT. (so don’t believe the hype! )

However what I can promise is this….If you decide after signing up with us within 30 days that you no longer want our representation, we will peacefully release ourselves from your case with NO LIENS. YEP YOU HEAR IT FIRST…Why…because, this is not about the money but about YOU and seeking justice for you.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS SERVICE….

If you still have questions about this program, no problem. Please read the questions below. We have tried to answer some of the most common questions for you.

What should I do after I suffer an injury?
If you are hurt in an accident, the first thing you should do is seek medical help. Seek medical treatment as soon as possible, and address any immediate medical needs and emergencies. After you are well, you should seek legal advice from a competent injury attorney. It is imperative that personal injury cases are investigated quickly. Delay can cause evidence to be lost or allow insurance companies or the negligible party to take advantage of you. The quicker you consult a personal injury attorney, the quicker you can be compensated for your losses.

If I am injured, does that mean I need an attorney?
There is no law that says you must hire an attorney on your case. However, if you do not, you will be considered “pro se” and will be held to the same standard as any other attorney. This means that you will have to know the same statutes, rules and procedures that any other attorney must know. It does not hurt to have an extra pair of eyes to help with your case, especially someone who has the legal knowledge required in understand how to navigate through the legal language and justice system. Therefore, it is recommended to have an attorney to protect your interests and fight for any damages from your accident. If you have been seriously injured and the other party or insurance company is not offering proper compensation for your injuries, hiring a personal injury lawyer is the suggested way to properly and swiftly get the money you deserve. A free consultation with Roxell Richards and Associates can determine your best course of action after an injury.

How much will an attorney cost? How do I pay for an attorney?
Most personal injury cases and here at the law firm of Roxell Richards, we handle cases on what’s called a contingency agreement. This usually means that the fee for services usually will not get paid until after your case is favorably resolved on your behalf. Additionally, your case expenses including medical expenses and all other expenses that your lawyers has to pay would be deducted as from your recovery amount as well.

What if I am contacted by an insurance company or the police?
You should never discuss the details of your injury, how, or why you were injured until you have consulted with an attorney. Any documents you sign, statements you make, or settlements you agree to before meeting with an attorney, can only negatively affect your ability to earn full compensation for your damages. Insurance company is not your friend, what you say will be used against you. If you need help on what you should say or would like us to be your voice, please contact us today.

What are my rights after I’ve been hurt?
If someone else’s negligence caused you to be hurt, you deserve compensation for all injuries and damages. Your rights matter. Depending on the facts, you may be entitled to more compensation than you think. This is why you need a competent injury attorney to assist you with your case.

What is my case worth?
As you may know by now, each personal injury case is unique. Until your case has been fully investigated, evidence evaluated and gathered and analysed, do not trust anyone who may tell you the value of your potential case. No one can tell you the value of your case and if they do RUN. Full compensation of damages can include medical bills, mental suffering, pain and suffering, loss of ability to enjoy life, and missed time from work. However, if you need getting a start on your what’s included in the value of your case, please use our personal injury calculator now. Click here now.

Will my case go to trial?
Surprisingly, the majority of cases never reach trial. Roxell Richards and Associates are skillful negotiators and have years of experiences making favorable settlements for our clients. However, if a settlement is not fair to our clients, we can press the opposition in trial. A free consultation can give you a better picture of whether or not your case will go to trial.

How long will it take for my case to be resolved?
It is hard to know how long any case will last off the bat. There is general timetable established for personal injury cases. However, most cases will be settled in a matter of months and could years. Each case is different on the each case because the facts control on what happens and how your legal strategy will play out.

How long do I have to file my injury claim?
Generally speaking each case has a certain time to perfect its claim in a court of law. Generally here in Texas, the statute of limitations on a accident claim is two years. However, do not delay because the longer you delay your case, the more you can cause the value of the case to be diminished because case investigation and evidence gathering is important in your case. This will have an effect on the total case value on your case. Act now and call an injury attorney to help you.

What if I have another attorney. Can I get another attorney?
If you have an attorney and you are not satisfied with your attorney, you can terminate your relationship. However, you should speak with your attorney and communicate any concerns you may have. If these issues cannot be resolved, you should send them a letter in writing terminating your relationship. However, please note your attorney could be entitled to a lien and may file a lien on your case which means that you would have pay them from any recovery your future attorney may obtain for you. Therefore, it is recommended before you terminate your relationship, find out if your attorney will retain a lien on your case. Here at the Roxell Richards Law firm, we have a “no-lien guarantee” which means that if you are not satisfied with your service and terminate your relationship with us within 30 days after you sign up, we will not file a lien your case for your contracted fee. Call us today to help get started on your case.

STILL HAVE QUESTIONS…..

If you or some you know has been injured, and have questions that I have not covered or you just have a questions in general, no problem! I want you to make the best informed decision for yourself or your loved one. Just email us at intake@roxellrichards.com and I’ll get back to you within 24 hours.

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com