其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

儿童意外伤害

如果你的孩子因另一个人的疏忽而受伤或受伤,那么这可能是一个非常痛苦和痛苦的痛苦。 在Roxell Richards and Associates,我们是由于受到儿童伤害和小孩疏忽造成的个人和家庭的强力倡导者。 对于任何损害儿童伤害的个人而言,疏忽一方应负责。 控制对其行为负责的疏忽照顾者可以为您的家人提供正义和支持,并防止未来的儿童伤害事故。 有经验的 儿童意外伤害律师 将这样走了很多。



休斯敦儿童伤害律师

罗克斯尔·理查兹和同事仿佛充满了合格的,经验丰富,和富有同情心的人身伤害和儿童伤害的律师。 罗克斯尔·理查兹理解的是阐明孩子发生意外,导致有害的儿童伤害的性质的复杂性和细节。 她的优先级总是首先涉及到的孩子的短期和长期最佳利益。 此外,罗克斯尔·理查兹在学校疏忽的情况下,儿童保健提供者,以及其他形式的疏忽照顾儿童的监督在咨询行业拥有超过二十年经验。
要了解更多关于您的权利在孩子受伤情况或幼儿伤害律师说,欢迎你到 免费咨询。 罗克瑟尔·理查兹(Roxell Richards)自豪地为更大的休斯顿地区和德克萨斯州的其他地区提供服务。 请打电话713-974-0388.

德克萨斯州儿童伤害法律中心

儿童伤害通常是可以预防的,疏忽,虐待儿童,或不正当的孩子疏忽造成的。 常见的儿童受伤包括

  • 呛窒息
  • 脑损伤
  • 破碎和断裂的骨骼
  • 割伤和擦伤
  • 伯恩斯
  • 中毒和
  • 溺死

许多这些可怕的伤害可以改变生活,并可能导致一系列的医疗和费用。 如果您的小孩受到其他人的伤害,一名人身伤害律师可以赔偿您家人遭受的任何损失。 但是,重要的是迅速采取行动,寻求正义。 另外, 疾病预防控制中心 提供了关于如何让您的孩子的安全,并防止任何未来的伤害有用的技巧。

 

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Child Injury

If your child has been injured or harmed because of another person’s negligence it can be a very traumatic and painful ordeal. At Roxell Richards and Associates, we are strong advocates for individuals and families that have been as a result of child injury and child negligence. The negligent party should be held responsible for any damages in a child injury case. Holding the negligent caretakers responsible for their actions can provide your family with justice and support as well as prevent future child injury accidents. An experienced child injury lawyer will go a great deal in doing this.



Houston Child Injury Lawyer

Roxell Richards and Associates if filled with qualified, experienced, and compassionate personal injury and child injury lawyers. Roxell Richards understands the complexities and details that explicate the nature of child accidents that lead to harmful child injuries. Her priority is always first and foremost the short and long-term best interests of the child involved. Additionally, Roxell Richards has over two decades experience in consulting in negligent schools cases, child care providers, and other forms of negligent child care supervision.
To learn more about your rights in a child injury case or speak to a child care injury lawyer, you are welcome to a free consultation. Roxell Richards is proud to serve the greater Houston area as well as the rest of the state of Texas. Please call (713) 974-0388.

Texas Child Injury Law Center

Child injuries are usually preventable, and to result from negligence, child abuse, or improper child oversight. Common child injuries include

  • Choking and suffocation
  • Brain damage
  • Broken and fractured bones
  • Cuts and scrapes
  • Burns
  • Poisoning and
  • Drowning

Many of these horrific injuries can be life altering, and can result in a series of medical treatments and expenses. If your child has suffered injuries at the hands of someone else, a personal injury attorney can recover compensation for any damages your family has endured. However, it is important to act quickly and swiftly find justice.  Additionally, the CDC offers helpful tips on how to keep your child safe and prevent any future injury.

 

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com