其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

狗咬

狗可以是男人最好的朋友,但是在一个不负责任的老板也是很危险的。 严重的狗咬伤可导致深层组织疤痕和永久性肌肉损伤。 儿童遭受更严重的身体伤害和残酷的心理创伤和情绪压力。 狗经常咬在脸上,手,下臂和腹股沟区域,特别是身体的敏感部位。 狗咬律师可以提出索赔,并为任何狗咬伤造成的个人情绪困扰而获得金钱赔偿。 狗咬受害者值得为他们的损害赔偿必要和公正的赔偿。



休斯敦狗咬律师

如果您或您家中的一个孩子是狗咬伤的受害者,Roxell Richards and Associates狗咬律师就在你的角落。 我们认真对待狗咬伤,关心我们的狗咬伤受害者。 我们的狗叮咬律师在休斯敦设有办事处,并在德克萨斯州各地提供狗咬人的受害者。 我们专注于帮助狗咬伤受害者,重点关注一般重点 人身伤害儿童意外伤害 案例。 拿在纠正你的狗咬伤的受害者,并采取行动的第一步。 联系休斯顿 领先的狗咬伤律师.

德州狗咬法律信息中心

在得克萨斯州的狗咬伤的法律是非常成功和难以导航。 德州遵循“一个自由咬”的规则。 在大多数品种的情况下,法院不得将责任的宠物主人,如果狗有咬伤或攻击没有以前的记录。 重要的是要彻底调查此案,以确定是否狗咬伤了多次犬咬受害者,或者如果主人是很重要 在处理狗。 如果狗被法院认为是危险的市民,可以有对主人和狗都带来严重的后果。

此外,孩子往往狗咬伤的受害者,往往是因与他们所熟悉狗。 它往往是难以确定狗是否咬了孩子一样的粗野的结果还是狗被激怒。 许多狗主人将狗咬伤受害者的代价保护自己的狗的名声。 因此,调查一狗咬伤的情况下立即启动和经验丰富的狗咬伤律师应该开始 尽快。 另外,CDC也有 有用的建议 关于如何防止狗咬伤和如何从恶性狗咬伤中恢复。 如果您或您认识的人是狗咬人,您应该联系一名狗咬伤律师,并遵守这些指导原则。请致电713-974-0388.

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Dog Bites

Dogs can be man’s best friend, but under an irresponsible owner can also very dangerous. A serious dog bite can result in deep tissue scars and permanent muscle damage. Children can suffer from even worse physical damage and brutal psychological trauma and emotional stress. Dogs often bite in the face, hand, lower arm, and groin area, particularly sensitive parts of the body. A dog bite lawyer can make claims and earn you monetary compensation for any dog bite injuries and resulting personal emotional distress. Dog bite victims deserve necessary and just compensation for their damages.  



Houston Dog Bite Lawyer

If you or a child in your family is a dog bite victim, Roxell Richards and Associates dog bite lawyers are in your corner. We take dog bites seriously and care for our dog bite victims. Our dog bite lawyers have offices in Houston and serve dog bite victims throughout Texas. We specialize in helping dog bite victims with a focus on general focus on personal injury and child injury cases. Take the first step in remedying your dog bite victim and take action. Contact Houston’s leading dog bite lawyer.

Texas Dog Bite Law Information Center

Dog bite injury laws in Texas can be very success and difficult to navigate. Texas follows the “one free bite” rule. In the case of most breeds, the courts may not place liability on the pet owner if the dog has no previous record of a bite or attack. It is important to thoroughly investigate the case to determine whether the dog has bitten multiple dog bite victims or if the owner was negligent in handling the dog. If a dog is deemed by a Court to be dangerous to the public, there can be severe consequences for both the owner and the dog.

In addition, children are often dog bite victims, often from a dog with which they are familiar. It is often difficult to determine whether the dog bit the child as a result of rough play or whether the dog was provoked. Many dog owners will protect their dog’s reputation at the expense of a dog bite victim. Therefore, the investigation into a dog bite case starts immediately and an experienced dog bite lawyer should start as quickly as possible. Additionally, the CDC has helpful advice on how to prevent a dog bite and how to recover from a vicious dog bite. If you or someone you know is a dog bite victim, you should contact a dog bite injury lawyer and follow these guidelines. Please call (713) 974-0388.

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com