其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

娱乐事故

娱乐伤害可以包括各种儿童运动和娱乐伤害。 数百万儿童参加体育活动和其他娱乐活动。 所有这些都会带来风险。 体育事故可以而且经常造成严重伤害。 儿童小而有韧性的骨骼使他们暴露于颈部,脊髓,关节和脑损伤。 在这种情况下,体育组织,体育娱乐产品制造商和小孩主管都有责任和指导。 如果这些人不遵循这些“护理标准“他们可以对儿童运动伤害和损害负责。 大多数运动伤害是事故,但如果可以防止,受伤方可以起诉和追偿损害赔偿。
有时组织不能保持安全的体育设备和运动场地。 其他时候,教练,教师或主管强迫孩子在受伤后玩耍,或者方便进行鲁莽和危险的活动。 在某些情况下,体育和娱乐设备公司向儿童分发故障,有缺陷和不安全的设备装备。 一个 儿童运动损伤律师 如果有人非法将你的孩子置于危险之中,可以提供正义。



休斯顿儿童运动损伤律师

Roxell Richards和Associates在大都会休斯敦地区和整个德克萨斯州提供积极的代表。 我们公司几乎完全专注于人身伤害案件,从儿童运动伤害到儿童保育事故和其他涉及疏忽的儿童事故。 大型保险公司不会吓倒我们。 民防律师了解到,我们的休斯顿儿童运动损伤律师意味着事业。 我们有经验,资源和技术来处理复杂的民事案件,同时给予我们的客户和他们的家庭个人关注他们需要和应得的。 保险公司拥有律师团队和几乎无限的资源,因此您需要与经验丰富的休斯顿人身伤害律师一起为公平竞争。 我们提供 免费咨询 和专家法律咨询。

德州儿童运动损伤法律中心

处理各类儿童运动及康复伤害事故个案。 与普遍的观点相反,体育和娱乐活动豁免不妨碍运动项目,营地和儿童监督(教练,教师和辅导员)承担任何法律责任。 如果您的小孩受到运动或娱乐活动的伤害或伤害,放弃并不一定妨碍您采取法律行动。 您可以通过1(844)774-4487与我们联系免费咨询。
当然,在发生这些儿童运动伤害之前,是很理想的。 一名儿童运动伤害律师只能帮助您的孩子,因为他们受伤于儿童运动伤害。 确保您的孩子在玩运动时始终配备适当的防护装备。 在进行潜在的危险活动之前,确保您的孩子练习技能并学习适当的说明也很重要。 练习适当的形式,让你的孩子有条件。 该 疾病预防控制中心 具体安排参加体育和娱乐的具体说明。 成为您孩子的榜样,展示安全的行为和习惯。Roxell Richards and Associates提供免费咨询为受害者娱乐伤害.请打电话713-974-0388.

 

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Recreational Accidents

Recreational Injuries can encompass a variety of child sports and recreation injuries. Millions of children participate in sports and other recreational activities. All that play can come with a risk. Sporting accidents can and often do cause serious injuries. Children’s small and malleable bones leave them exposed to neck, spinal cord, joint, and brain trauma injuries. In such cases, the sports organization, sport and recreation product manufacturer, and child supervisors have responsibilities and guidelines they must adhere to. If these people to not follow these “standards of care,” they are can be found liable for child sports injuries and damages. Most sports injuries are accidents but if they could have been prevented, the injured party can sue and recover compensation for damages.
Sometimes organizations do not maintain  safe sporting equipment and playing fields. Other times coaches, teachers, or supervisors force children to play after sustaining an injury or facilitate reckless and dangerous activities.  In some cases, sporting and recreational gear companies distribute faulty, defective, and unsafe equipment gear to children. A child sports injury lawyer can provide justice if someone has unlawfully put your child in danger.



Houston Child Sports Injury Lawyer

Roxell Richards and Associates provides aggressive representation in the greater metropolitan Houston area and throughout Texas. Our firm focuses almost exclusively on personal injury cases, from child sports injuries to child care accidents and other child accidents involving negligence. Big insurance companies will not intimidate us. Civil defense attorneys understand that our Houston child sports injury lawyers mean business. We have the experience, resources, and technology to handle complicated civil cases while giving our clients and their families the personal attention they need and deserve. The insurance companies have teams of lawyers and practically unlimited resources, so you need to level the playing field with an experienced Houston personal injury lawyer. We offer free consultations and expert legal advice.

Texas Child Sports Injury Law Center

We handle all types of child sports and recreational injury accident cases. Contrary to popular belief, sports and recreational activity waivers do not prevent sports programs, camps, and child supervisors (coaches, teachers, and counselors) from any legal liability. A waiver does not necessarily prevent you from taking legal action if your child is injured or harmed through sports or recreational activities. You can contact us at 1 (844) 774-4487 for a free consultation.
Of course, it is ideal that these child sports injuries be prevented before they occur. A child sports injury lawyer can only help your child after he or she is hurt in a child sports injury. Make sure your children are always equipped with appropriate protective gear while playing sports. It is also important to make sure your children practice skills and learn the proper instructions before engaging in potentially dangerous activities. Practice proper form and allow your children to be conditioned. The CDC has specific instructions for participating in sports and recreation safely. Be a role model for your children and demonstrate safe behavior and practices.Roxell Richards and Associates offers free consultations for victims of Recreational Injuries.Please call (713) 974-0388.

 

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com