其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

工作场所事故

只因为你在工作场所受伤,并不意味着你被限制在雇主不满意的工人赔偿保险上。 工作场所的伤害可能有多种形式。

  • 产品受伤可能导致产品制造公司对任何造成的伤害和损害负责
  • 如果您的雇主疏忽地,无礼地,非常地或故意地采取行动,并导致你的伤害,你可能会带来 人身伤害 对你的雇主提起诉讼
  • 如果外界造成你的伤害,你可以以人身伤害诉讼起诉他们
  • 有毒物质或危险环境可能导致您的雇主开始进行有毒侵权诉讼

工人赔偿可以给受伤害的工人带来利益,但付款通常很低,从不补偿疼痛和痛苦等损害赔偿。 然而伤害总是会对工人的生命造成伤害。 医疗费用,错过工作时间和其他形式的损害赔偿可以迅速堆积。 这就是为什么受伤的工人了解他们在劳动者赔偿保险制度之外征收补偿的权利和能力非常重要的原因。 如果你受伤,不得不以任何身份错过工作,寻求人身伤害的建议总是符合你的利益, 劳动者报酬 律师。



休斯顿工作场所事故律师

如果你在工作中受伤,你有权得到工人的补偿。 几十年来,Roxell Richards在最需要律师代表工作的家庭提供良好的法律咨询和指导。 我们有一个团队 工人赔偿律师 谁不懈努力,保护受伤的工人的权利。 你的权利问题。 Roxell Richards and Associates也提供服务 施工事故, 工业事故和行为 专业疏忽。 我们提供免费咨询,通知您您依法享有的权利和义务,并强烈建议您 给我们打电话 今天如果你受伤了工作。 我们自豪地服务于更大的休斯敦地区和得克萨斯州。

德州工作场所事故法律中心

不幸的是工作场所的事故很常见。 它们的范围从简单的滑倒和跌倒到主要的植物爆炸。 即使他们有时候是不可避免的,他们似乎都会在你的生活中造成重大的中断。 伤害转为休息时间。 工作时间不足是钱丢了。 那么医疗费用可以匆匆忙忙。 Roxell Richards工作事故律师了解工作意外会如何使你的生活倒过来。 我们在这里帮你把你的肩上的负担放在防守上。 根据德克萨斯州普通法,您的雇主有责任保持工作安全,不受意外伤害。 他们还有责任提供正确的设备和安全设备,以安全地完成工作。 除了国家规定工伤外,联邦机构如 职业安全与健康管理局 对雇主施加标准,为员工提供安全的工作场所。 在德州的工作场所受伤责任方面,必须考虑到所有这些法律法规。 联系 罗克斯理查兹律师事务所 帮助康复工作受伤。请打电话713-974-0388.

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Workplace Accidents  

Just because you have been injured in the workplace, does not mean you are limited to your employer’s unsatisfactory workers’ compensation insurance. Workplace injuries can come in many forms.  

  • Defective products injuries can hold a product manufacturing company liable for any resulting injuries and damages
  • If your employer acted negligently, abusively, egregiously, or intentionally and it led to your harm, you may be able to bring a personal injury lawsuit against your employer
  • If an outside party caused your injury, you can sue them in a personal injury lawsuit
  • A toxic substance or hazardous environment can leave your employer open to a toxic tort lawsuit

Workers compensation can give money and benefits to a harmed worker, but payments are usually low and never compensate for damages such as pain and suffering. Injuries however will always take a toll on a worker’s life. Medical bills, missed time from work, and other forms of damages can stack up quickly. This is why it is very important for injured workers to understand their rights and abilities to seek compensation outside of the workers compensation insurance system. If you are injured and have to miss work in any capacity, it is always in your best interest to seek the advice of a personal injury and workers compensation lawyer.  



Houston Workplace Accident Lawyer

If you are injured at work, you are entitled to workers’ compensation benefits. For decades, Roxell Richards has represented working families with sound legal advice and guidance when they need a lawyer most. We have a team of Workers’ Compensation attorneys who work tirelessly to protect the rights of injured workers. Your rights matter. Roxell Richards and Associates also provides services in construction accidents, industrial accidents, and acts of professional negligence. We provide free consultations to inform you of your rights and obligations under the law and strongly recommend that you call us today if you have been hurt at work. We proudly serve the greater Houston area and state of Texas.  

Texas Workplace Accident Law Center

Unfortunately workplace accidents are very common. They range from simple slip and falls to major plant explosions. Even though they are sometimes unavoidable, they all seem to cause a major disruption in your life. Injuries translate to time off work. Time off work is money lost. Then there are the medical bills that can pile up in a hurry. Roxell Richards job accident lawyers understand how work accidents can turn your life upside down. We are here to help take the burden off your shoulders and put it on the defense. Under Texas common law your employer has a responsibility to keep the workplace safe and free from accidental injuries. They also have a strict duty to provide the right equipment and safety equipment to get the job done safely. In addition to the state regulation of workplace injuries, Federal organizations such as the Occupational Safety and Health Administration impose standards upon employers to provide a safe workplace to employees. All of these laws and regulations must be taken into account when looking at an employer’s liability for workplace injury in Texas. Contact Roxell Richards Law Firm for help recovering from a workplace injury.Please call (713) 974-0388.

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com