其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

过失致人死亡

应付丧失亲人可能是我们生活中最艰苦的时刻之一。 当你的家人的死亡是由另一方的疏忽或不法行为造成的,悲惨的过程只会加剧在这种情况下,你可能有权提起不正当的死刑诉讼,并得到你和你家人到期的关闭和经济补偿。 根据定义,不法死亡是指一个人因另一方的疏忽或不当行为而死亡。 依赖或受益人的人可能有资格获得赔偿金。在这种情况下,您将需要一名经验不正的死亡律师或人身伤害律师。



休斯敦错误的死刑律师

在Roxell Richards和Associates,我们意识到没有任何钱可以替代您的损失。 但是,我们帮助继承人和亲人遇难无数死亡事件揭露了他们的死亡真相,并获得了恢复,以帮助抵消与损失相关的过去和未来的成本和收入损失。 我们已经为非法死亡受害者的家庭成员收回了数百万美元。虽然美国各州都通过了不正当的死刑条例,以迫使制造公司,医院和医生在专业责任方面认真对待,但是错误的死亡往往发生在以下情况:

  • 急诊室 医疗事故 - 错误的死亡诉讼可能源自医院工作人员在急诊室的疏忽,如执行手术错误,误诊健康状况或过早排放病人
  • 麻醉不良事件 - 如果麻醉医师的专业责任失败,并施用致命的麻醉剂量

车辆事故 - 汽车公司可能对其汽车中的有缺陷的产品负责,而货运公司也可能追究责任 卡车事故 如果他们的员工违反了运输规定

德州医疗事故法律信息

德克萨斯州的涉及不法行为的诉讼的法律很复杂。 该 疾病预防控制中心 对这个国家的不法分子死亡历史进行了广泛的研究和资料。 在你悲伤的时期,审议不法行为的死刑诉讼可能看起来并不紧急 - 但是,在特定的时间段内必须提交不正当的死亡案件,否则就有可能失去经济补偿的权利。 您需要经验丰富的不法分子死亡律师的帮助,引导您完成此过程,并帮助您收到您有权获得的金钱损失赔偿。

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Wrongful Death

Coping with the loss of a loved one can be one of the most trying times of our lives. When your family member’s death was caused by another party’s negligence or wrongdoing, the grieving process only intensifies In these instances, you may have the right to file a wrongful death lawsuit and receive the closure and financial compensation to which you and your family are due. By definition, a wrongful death is when a person is killed due to the negligence or misconduct of another party. Those who were dependent on, or a beneficiary of, may be entitled to monetary damages.In such a case, you will need an experienced wrongful death lawyer or personal injury attorney.



Houston Wrongful Death Lawyer

At Roxell Richards and Associates, we realize that no amount of money can ever replace your loss. But, we have helped the heirs and loved ones of victims of numerous wrongful deaths uncover the truth about their death and obtain a recovery to help offset the past and future costs and income loss associated with their loss. We have recovered millions for family members of wrongful death victims.While states across America have passed wrongful death statutes in order to compel manufacturing companies, hospitals, and doctors to act carefully in their professional responsibilities, wrongful deaths often occur in situations such as:

  • Emergency Room Medical Malpractice– Wrongful death lawsuits can stem from hospital workers negligence in the emergency room, such as performing surgical errors, misdiagnosing a health condition, or prematurely discharging a patient
  • Anesthesia Malpractice- If an anesthesiologist fails in their professional responsibilities and administers a fatal, anesthetic dosage

Vehicle Accidents- Automobile companies may be held responsible for defective products in their automobile, while trucking companies may be held accountable for truck accidents if their employee breaks trucking regulations

Texas Medical Malpractice Law Information

The laws involved in wrongful death lawsuits are complicated in Texas. The CDC has extensive research and information on the history of wrongful deaths in this country. During your grieving period, consideration of a wrongful death lawsuit may not seem urgent-however, wrongful death cases must be filed within a specific time period or you risk losing your right to financial compensation. You need the help of an experienced, wrongful death lawyer to guide you through the process and help you to receive the monetary damages you are entitled to.

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com